City Government

Pawnee City, a city of the second class under Nebraska law, has a mayor-council form of government. The mayor and four council members are elected at large for four years.



605 G St., Pawnee City, NE

Phone:  402-852-2781


City Council



Charlie Hatfield


Council members:     

Donnie Fisher

Ric Helms

Bruce Haughton

Susan Eisenhauer


City Clerk/Treasurer:                        Deputy  City Clerk/Treasurer:                   Utility Billing Clerk/Zoning Administrator

Tamela S. Curtis                                  Kelli Wiers                                                        Matt Kuhlman


City Crew Foreman:                           City Crew Members:

Spencer Cumley                                    Gary Droge, Jr.

                                                                    Sean McAhon






Print | Sitemap
© Pawnee City Chamber of Commerce